Board of Directors

President & Service Award Chair

Emily Shea

Stephan & Brady
1850 Hoffman Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
Phone: 608-241-4141
e-mail: eshea@stephanbrady.com

Vice President & Programs Chair

Erin Horswill

WISC-TV
7025 Raymond Rd
Madison, Wisconsin 53719
Phone: 608-277-5124
e-mail: ehorswill@wisctv.com

Secretary/Treasurer 

Ashley Taylor

WMTV NBC 15
615 Forward Drive
Madison 53711
Phone: 608-443-0217
e-mail: ataylor@nbc15.com

Past President & Silver Medal Award Chair

Becki Noel

WMTV NBC 15
615 Forward Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53711
Phone: 608-443-0214
e-mail: bnoel@nbc15.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair

Jerad Clark

Midwest Family Marketing
730 Ray O Vac Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53711
Phone: 608-441-3672
e-mail: jerad.clark@mwfbg.com

Networking Events Chair

Connie Dettman

Gordon Flesch Company
2675 Research Park Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53711
Phone: 6084416336
e-mail: cdettman@gflesch.com

American Advertising Awards Co-Chair

Marin Haugen

Kennedy Communications
9 Odana Court, Suite 200
Madison, Wisconsin 53719
Phone: 608-288-9000
e-mail: mhaugen@kennedyc.com

American Advertising Awards Co-Chair

Allison Lindorfer

Kennedy Communications
9 Odana Court
#200
Madison, Wisconsin 53719
Phone: 608-288-9000
e-mail: alindorfer@kennedyc.com

Membership Chair

Shar Hermanson

WCLO / WJVL Radio
P.O. Box 5001
Janesville, Wisconsin 53547
Phone: 608-755-8342
e-mail: sharlonhermanson@gmail.com

Community Outreach Co-Chair

Jeffrey Jensen

Great Lakes Higher Education
2501 International Lane
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
Phone: 6082401226
e-mail: jeffreyalanjensen@gmail.com

Community Outreach Co-Chair

Megan Leick

Research Products-Aprilaire
1015 East Washington Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-310-6167
e-mail: megan.leick@aprilaire.com

Education Chair

Marki Landerud

Stephan & Brady
1850 Hoffman Street
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
Phone: 6082414141
e-mail: mlanderud@stephanbrady.com

Communications Chair

Kelly Meyer

The Digital Ring
8401 Excelsior Dr. #104
Madison, Wisconsin 53717
Phone: 608-354-7928
e-mail: kelnmeyer@gmail.com

Executive Director

Sharon Pertzborn-Jensen

AAF Madison Executive Director
9929 Carter Road
Mazomanie, Wisconsin 53560
Phone: 608-206-4801
e-mail: jensenmanagementsolutions@gmail.com