Board of Directors

President & Service Award Chair

Ashley Taylor

WMTV NBC 15
615 Forward Drive
Madison 53711
Phone: 608-443-0217
e-mail: ataylor@nbc15.com

Vice President & Programs Chair

Megan Leick

Research Products-Aprilaire
1015 East Washington Ave
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: 608-310-6167
e-mail: megan.leick@aprilaire.com

Past President & Silver Medal Award Chair

Erin Horswill

Rippe Keane Marketing
525 Junction Road
Suite 8200
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: 608-277-9097
e-mail: erin@rippekeane.com

Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair

Nicole Jenkins

American Printing Company
2909 Syene Road
Madison 53713
Phone: 608.271.6544
e-mail: njenkins@americanprintingco.com

Networking Events Chair

Aaron Manogue

Gordon Flesch Company
2675 Research Park Drive
Fitchburg, WI 53711
Phone: 6084416308
e-mail: amanogue@gflesch.com

American Advertising Awards Co-Chair

Ann Gundlach

Kennedy Communications
9 Odana Ct
Madison 53719
Phone: 608-931-7969
e-mail: aoleary@kennedyc.com

Membership Chair

Heather Franklin

WMTV
, WI
Phone: 320-309-6428
e-mail: hfranklin@nbc15.com

Membership Chair

Tom Graybill

Tri-Marq Communications
233 N. Water Street, #305
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Phone: 414-223-4380
e-mail: tom@trimarq.com

Community Outreach Co-Chair

Jill Genter

WKOW-TV
5727 Tokay Blvd.
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 6086612764
Fax: 6082749514
e-mail: jgenter@wkow.com

Education Chair

Allison Lindorfer

Wisconsin Bank & Trust
119 Junction Road
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: 7157812665
e-mail: alindorfer@wisconsinbankandtrust.com

Communications Chair

Jason Disbrow

Wind River Financial
5324 Westport Road #104
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: 9202109774
e-mail: jdisbrow@windriverfinancial.com

Executive Director

Robin M Wendt

Morgan Murphy Media & Wendt Managing LLC
101 E. Chicago St.
Stoughton, WI 53589
Phone: 608-371-3867
e-mail: rmwendt27@gmail.com

AD2 Madison Liaison

Andrea Stegman

Gray TV
Verona 53593
Phone: 804-317-4579
e-mail: andrea.stegman@gray.tv

AD2 Madison President

Grace Davenport

TDS
, WI
Phone: 6087705460
e-mail: gedavenport@uwalumni.com